Shop
L & D FLOWERS OF ELEGANCE
3913 West Sugar Creek Rd Charlotte, NC 28269
LOCAL: (704) 688-0735
0
Customer Reviews
L & D FLOWERS OF ELEGANCE
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2020, 6:53 pm

Thanks a lot. We appreciate your business
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very professional. L&D reached out to me to let me know that all the colors of the flowers weren’t available but let me know about the alternatives. It was ready on time and very beautiful. Online process was a breeze.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 1:16 pm

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the review.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was great, flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mother in law loved them. I will be a customer from now on and forget about the national chains. (who messed up my mothers day order and no flowers were delivered)
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 5:48 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was greatly appreciated. We are happy that your mother-in-law loved the flowers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

All I requested was that the arrangement was beautiful and you did just that! Thank you My mom loved the roses I will definitely use you guys again.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 1:11 pm

Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

VERY short notification and every aspect of service was fantastic.
Debbie 's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 12:14 pm

Thank you Janie for your comment. Have a great day and stay safe.
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Would recommend to all- such a beautiful bouquet and amazing service even in the midst of this hard season. Thank you!!
Debbie Rose's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2020, 1:12 pm

Hi Charissa, Thank you for your review and appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Quick service!
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience!!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and nice flowers
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, every thing was vibrant and fresh. Thank you!
Debbie 's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2019, 9:33 pm

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you are pleased with the floral arrangement.
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I received a call that they did not have rubber plants, so I had to switch to a dish garden.
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My sister just received a stunning arrangement of roses for her birthday today and loved them! I want to express my appreciation to the L & D Flowers of Elegance staff who helped me with the custom order (lavender, white & yellow roses). The delivery was outside of Charlotte in Mooresville and special arrangements were made to have the bouquet delivered on my sister's birthday (Sunday - Father's Day). What a great team helping me (from the Boston area) for a special delivery request. Thank you All for your outstanding service!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers from out of town and they were very nice and the flowers were beautiful. Service was excellent. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I had my wedding reception in July of 2016. I called on L & D flowers at last minute to help with my floral arrangements. Miss Lyn Went above and beyond my expectations. Whenever I asked what time she closes, her response would be, "I live here." I would not hesitate in recommending L & D flowers to anyone. The arrangements were beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you L&D
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I am in NYState & had an arrangement sent to my wife who is visiting my sister in Charlotte, NC. They both loved the arrangement. They were very surprised & delighted. Don't worry if substitutions are needed in the bouquet. You can trust the florist's judgement! The resulting arrangement was nicer than the picture on the website. I will surely use L&D's services again & encourage others to do so. Also, being able to order on a Saturday & have them delivered on a Sunday was a huge plus.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was lovely-thank you
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

excellent work very friendly staff
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Even though, the arrangement was not what I ordered, the flowers were nice. When I saw the flowers in person it seemed rather small; I'm assuming because it was not the arrangement that I ordered. Nonetheless, he said they were nice and that's all that matters.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was Admin. Assistant Day and I received flowers from my boss. I was smiling all day because the quality, choice of colors and overall arrangment was beautiful and uplifting. Receiving this gift made my day! Thanks for your professionalism and service.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with the ease of ordering, the timeliness of delivery and the beauty of the display. It was just as pictured on the website. Thank you! Carol Grady
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet - the delivery person was very patient as we had some problems with accessing the site. Please thank him again for me.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thanks for making our day a special day with less than a month's notice. Your service was beyond my expectations. The flowers were fresh and elegantly displayed. Everyone complimented the decorations. Thanks again, Mr. & Mrs. Leftwich
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

My firm sent my wife a new baby bouquet after my son was born last week. I can certainly see why they choose L & D Flowers. We loved them.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NC

I wanted something special since my wife's birthday is the day after Christmas. I couldn't have been more pleased with what L & D Flowers came up with. Thanks for the help!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys were amazing! The Christmas flowers were gorgeous! Thanks Dawn
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

L & D FLOWERS OF ELEGANCE
3913 West Sugar Creek Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28269
Local: (704) 688-0735

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt

| Banquet One Wedding Venue