Shop
Customer Reviews
L & D FLOWERS OF ELEGANCE
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had my wedding reception in July of 2016. I called on L & D flowers at last minute to help with my floral arrangements. Miss Lyn Went above and beyond my expectations. Whenever I asked what time she closes, her response would be, "I live here." I would not hesitate in recommending L & D flowers to anyone. The arrangements were beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you L&D
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am in NYState & had an arrangement sent to my wife who is visiting my sister in Charlotte, NC. They both loved the arrangement. They were very surprised & delighted. Don't worry if substitutions are needed in the bouquet. You can trust the florist's judgement! The resulting arrangement was nicer than the picture on the website. I will surely use L&D's services again & encourage others to do so. Also, being able to order on a Saturday & have them delivered on a Sunday was a huge plus.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was lovely-thank you
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent work very friendly staff
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Even though, the arrangement was not what I ordered, the flowers were nice. When I saw the flowers in person it seemed rather small; I'm assuming because it was not the arrangement that I ordered. Nonetheless, he said they were nice and that's all that matters.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was Admin. Assistant Day and I received flowers from my boss. I was smiling all day because the quality, choice of colors and overall arrangment was beautiful and uplifting. Receiving this gift made my day! Thanks for your professionalism and service.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with the ease of ordering, the timeliness of delivery and the beauty of the display. It was just as pictured on the website. Thank you! Carol Grady
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful bouquet - the delivery person was very patient as we had some problems with accessing the site. Please thank him again for me.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for making our day a special day with less than a month's notice. Your service was beyond my expectations. The flowers were fresh and elegantly displayed. Everyone complimented the decorations. Thanks again, Mr. & Mrs. Leftwich
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My firm sent my wife a new baby bouquet after my son was born last week. I can certainly see why they choose L & D Flowers. We loved them.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted something special since my wife's birthday is the day after Christmas. I couldn't have been more pleased with what L & D Flowers came up with. Thanks for the help!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys were amazing! The Christmas flowers were gorgeous! Thanks Dawn
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google+ Yelp

L & D FLOWERS OF ELEGANCE
3913 West Sugar Creek Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28269
Local: (704) 688-0735

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase